You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self-intro ( just start blogging in hive)

Welcome onboard Mishal, it's not easy to manage everything in studies and writing. But you are a lady all-rounder so suppose it as an easy task. Hmm business administration, a lady boss hehe.

I suppose you have previous experience with blogging so you can't share your expertise here too.
Love with the soul instead of looks, it would make life simple Nah?

And nothing to apologise for, waiting for your upcoming posts.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear you know better how I become an all-rounder teacher if you can't teach me I will never get the confidence to start writing

So the teacher is instructing to use proper tags, #pob #creativecoin #vyb / Neoxian or ocd (if your content is original) are the best tags to use for the original content. Just keep flourishing my girl.