Hello Steemit, A Fashion Girl is here :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 Hello Steemit Community,

I am happy to announce, that I am going to start writing my blogs on Steemit.

Hi, guys! It’s Ayesha Online. :)

I’m someone who will be talking about make up, nails, fashion, media and books!


Why should one follow my blog?


1. Make Up Reviews


—> I love collecting and testing different make up brands! This a platform where I will be sharing my make up experiences, techniques and thoughts with you guys. I’ll be talking about every make up product that is in my possession. Also, new make up looks will be tried and posted regularly on my Insta & FB. :)


2.  Book Reviews


—> I’m an avid reader and my love for books is never ending! When it comes to magazines, I prefer reading fashion segments and for novels, I usually opt for romance or thriller. I will review about every magazine/book I have read and I’m also open to your requests or suggestions.


3. Media Events


—> I’m also a media enthusiast. I love Pakistan’s fashion industry. I shall be covering different media events held in Lahore. Be it fashion shows, product launches, store launches, etc. :)


4. Make Up & Nail Art Tutorials


—> This category will be uploaded soon on Steemit. Keep waiting for it. :)

MY Snapchat Account is Mentioned here as: ayesha1107


There it goes my ‘TO-DO’ list for the blog!


I hope you all look forward to my first post and be excited about it as much as I am. See you soon. Stay tuned! :) xoxo

Facebook: Facebook.com/itsayeshaonline
Instagram: www.instagram.com/itsayeshaonline
Twitter: Twitter.com/itsayeshaonline
Snapchat: ayesha1107

 Feel free to ask any questions you might have and thank you for taking time to read my introduction.
If you Liked it then do Upvote and Follow me :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ayeshaa!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @ayeshaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot :)

Welcome to steemit @ayeshaa, Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your journey.Take time to read the next post ,,, do not forget to also upvoting this comment, the next action and follow me @jakir ,, we automatically bertemanan, and thank you brother so community steemit ,,

Thankyou :)

Welcome to Steemit, @ayeshaa!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

hahaha Thanks :)

You're welcome! And nice nails by the way 😃

Surely will keep an eye on your posts 🙂

Hey, ayeshaa! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks :)

Welcome here @ayeshaa :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks :)

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Hello @ayeshaa and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community – Glad to have you @wassa :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! This will help you understand how steemit works, Just skip the intro music. https://steemit.com/steemit/@wassa/have-you-just-joined-steemit-then-this-will-help-you-to-get-started

Welcome! Loved the make up and nails!!!! This is a great way to meet people from all over the world. Hope you share some good content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Congratulations @ayeshaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @ayeshaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post, I think you will do well here!

Welcome! Just joined steemit myself ^_^ I followed, looking forward to reading your blog! Feel free to check mine too :*

Very cool, upvoted and followed
Check my last story about fashion blogger
https://steemit.com/life/@notonlyfood/meet-the-queen-of-the-dark

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now