introduction of myself

I am so glad to be joining steemit, my name is azhar from indonesia. please support from friends of stemians to build my steemit in the future.
image

Thanks..
Regard@ayiazhar

I hope you like posts and my image .. !!
if you like position I the notify me in the comments below.
if you like posts I then the next step is upvote me.
if you are new look posts I then the first upvote this post and then go to my profile and click follow the button to follow me. thank you to see posts I .. !!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @ayiazhar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit community! Best wishes to you 😊

best regards for @ raaaaach .. where