Hello Steeemit! I'm aymen Intoduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

19858790_1830915703904362_1133617616_n.jpg

I'm aymenkallel also known as @aymen leaves in tunisia, I love traveling and meeting new people, I am self-motivated, passionate and enthusiastic. I love sports , arguments,opinion,experiences,relationship,religion and cryptos. I hope to learn so much from you all and i hope i am able to add also to your knowledge. I would be needing some tips in order to get started. I appreciate you all and thanks!
20631572_1846037202392212_1930570139_n.png

I don't take my work for granted, infact my best relaxation is doodling in my brain, thinking and trying hard to do create ideas thats are exceptional, great ideas that most great people would applause themselves if they get such intuit.
My thoughts and concern is with all those in the wake of storms and troubles. Hope you have a safe, fine weekend! Take care, and....
KEEP ON STEEMIN ON!!!DQmetNUDNn86sgJ46v8ZjcnfXQqKM9fbh35TwULu2oZpgrY_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

welcome Aymen to Steemit, hope you enjoy your stay!

Welcome aymenkallel ! Hope you'll enjoy this community. Looking forwards to read your thoughts. All the best!

thank u a lot

Hi @@@aymenkallel 😊 , you are welcome to steemit I am also new in steemit but I hope you do great here, have a nice time in steemit 😊 ❤️

Welcome! I love your post. Upvote my posts, resteem the latest & follow me @rechine - i will return all!

Welcome to steemit....get more followers and upvotes through https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Welcome to steemit....get more followers and upvotes through https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Hey!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Would love to see more of your content Followed and Upvoted!
(Help me out by following me back too! I hold daily draws that help minnows to grow!)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

welcome to steemit @aymenkallel
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Our pleasure of having you here @aymenkallel, welcome to steemit and hope you enjoy your stay here.

thank u ! follow u @purepinay

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

thank u bro

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.