Hello everyone I azayaka let me introduce myself !!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago




 My name is azayaka

I was born in Indonesia, her place in an aceh city

Date of birth in, October 11, 1998 the street address of cut mutia rt roses. Rw 001 sub districts banda sakti regency aceh address kos on jalan Jl. Mr. Dr. Muhammad Hasan. 8

I have a rare blood type AB and my height is 157 cm. I am a student of Ar-Raniry State Islamic University, abbreviated UINAR, a State University located in Banda Aceh, Aceh Province.


I feel very fortunate to be here because learning here is very exciting with lecturers who can understand with my shortcomings so that when learning I can easily digest it. And also in banda aceh how to learn so much practice in the leb, so make us.

 Hobby

My hobbies are sports, climbing, listening to music, and singing. There is no particular reason why I like it only I am happy to do it.

Sports
I really like sports, why? Because I like to sweat, so there is no excuse whatsoever it will be but there is one branch of sports that I really like that run and also there is a sport that I like but still I can not do that is swimming.
Ascend

I once climbed some mountains in the area around the village I live. Just a few mountains due to lack of time, I became unable to climb to areas far from my village. However, I am very happy to be exploring my village.

Listening to music
Since childhood I am often karokean together with my mama and my father. Maybe that's why I became like music. I love classical music, and popular with pop, dangdut and keroncong streams

Sing
Why do I like to be brave? Because my early hobbies are listening to music automatically I often sing that makes me also like to sing. As well as listening to music I also like to sing songs that I listen to.

Favorite food



Keubeng acid is one of the typical Aceh cuisine and tastes very similar to the Padeh sour curry in Padang. Differences padeh acid, red chili composition is quite diverse so that the appearance of the sauce looks red smoldering. For keueng acid even though it feels spicy and sour too but using a portion of turmeric so that the color look yellowish. Another difference in the type of acid used, padeh acid is generally using kandis acid made in dried Garcinia xanthochymus fruit plant, sunti acid is made on the fruit of fruit (Averrhoa bilimbi). In terms of taste then sunti acid gives the acidic taste is softer, unique and not as sharp as kandis acid. I myself prefer the sour taste produced by sunti acid, but drastically makes the taste too acidic. In addition to the use of sunti acid, keueng acid cuisine also uses a spice leaf called curry leaves or salam koja. It makes a distinctive aroma of soft curry to make your tamarind cuisine more special.


My most favorite drink is white water, why? Because it is white water is a human need to supply energy other than food.

My second favorite drink is cappuccino. There is no particular reason because everyone would like cappuccino just because I am a chocolate lover.


Current activity


Now I am again busy with learning to achieve my goal of becoming an entrepreneur.

Ambition


My dream is to become a Hotel dummy. It's nice to be able to provide a place for people who are on vacation or are in transit travel.




Similarly Introduction of myself, Thank you for reading,
@ azayaka 

Sort:  

Welcome. Again!

Your introduction post was my favorite I have read! You got really personal! I have to google some of the places you mentioned like where you are from so I can see where it is on the map! I followed and also Resteemed this post because I liked how personal it was :) Great post!

Welcome to STEEMIT @azayaka. I call it "New House" for blogger. Nice to meet u on this network. Let's make this platform as Anti Plagiarism Community. Be my friend and visit my blog for my latest post. (Upvote, Reblog and Comment).
Follow me : @taufar.
image

@taufar Of course ;)

Hi Azayaka, welcome to Steem! :-)

@demotruk thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit @azayaka, the food in your post looks amazing!

I love the fact you are an entrepreneur and wish you the best of luck with this.

Keiran
@slayerkm

Welcome to steemit... following you now...

Welcome to steemit. I will follow you

Welcome @azayaka to the STEEMIT community.
I'm from your neighbouring country Malaysia and i do travel to Indonesia a lot, its a beautiful country with many many great people.

@bitroker2020 Thank you so much you brother, I we are not much different

Hi @azayaka, welcome to Steemit!

Great introductory post - we really got to know a lot about your personality and goals.

If are looking for some advice from someone that has been using the platforma while; check out my recent 1 year on the platfom post for some helpful advice and links.

I've just created a new contest / giveaway worth over $6 in STEEM check it out if you want a quick way to boost your earnings and standing on the platform!

welcome to steemit. keep exploring, keep sharing! :)

Upvoted Welcome to steem @azayaka looking forward on seeing you steem things up stop by my last post and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/life/@adriansky/blue-angels-of-san-francisco-video-and-film-series

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Nicee,i like to read your post and photos.
Welcome!

Sweet smile:).Welcome aboard!

Welcome aboard! Nice introduction! Upvoted, hoep you can follow me

A big Steemit welcome to you Azayaka and that food looked delicious. :-P

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride here. See you around! :-)