INTRODUCTION 101

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day steemians,

Im Joshua Villasor Saga-ad, a citizen of the Pearl of the Orient Seas which is the Philippines. I am currently taking up my bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering. As a person i am a phlegmatic one which means quiet,calm, relaxed and peaceful. I heard about this kind of platform because of our instructor sir @marbul21 that keeps encouraging us his students. I do believe that through this platform i will become a better person to be able to express emotions unto other people and learn something throughout my stay here.

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community josh 🤘🏻

Kung maka welcome hahaha

Kung maka welcome jud HAHAHAHAHAHAH

follow back sad ginagmay

Mana boss :)

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Just followed and upvoted, follow me back.

Done :)