Hello steemit, I'm Aagu @azhagu95. Excited to introduce myself to the community.

Hi everyone on steemit. I'm Aagu, I'm 21 and just signed up for steemit.
I live in New Delhi(India) and graduating from a medical college and I'm the only son of my parents.
My parents worked so hard for me to achieve my career and yet I decided to work and earn money on my own.
So on my friend's suggestion, I decided to join steemit so that I share my thoughts and information with the community
which in turn could make a few profits.
mamc.png
About my college:
The Maulana Azad Medical College (MAMC) is an administration medicinal school in New Delhi, India subsidiary to University of Delhi. It is named after Indian flexibility warrior and first instruction priest of free India Maulana Abul Kalam Azad. It is situated at Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg.

The doctor's facilities have a consolidated bed quality of 2800 beds[2] and take into account a populace of more than 10 million individuals in Delhi alone and numerous more from the encompassing states in north India. The school is a tertiary care referral focus and has showing programs for graduation/restorative school, post-graduation/residency, and subspecialities/partnerships.
mamc2.png

Sort:  

Welcome and you're at right place. Best of luck for your studies and for supporting your parents ;)

Congratulations @azhagu95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @azhagu95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @azhagu95! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azhagu95! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @azhagu95! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!