#introduceyourself my @azianchairinipdc

Haloo best friend steemit wherever you are, introduce me @azianchairinipdc I just joined in steemit in februari this. I am from Aceh, Indonesia.

Reveal spoiler

20180223_122931[1].jpg

Until I am interested in steemit in because now many people who submit about the writing or articles that they make as my reading materials daily. That's where I've liked steemit, then I was motivated and signed up with the name of @azianchairinipdc account.

Reveal spoiler

20171228_150157.jpg

Reveal spoiler

20180223_123823[1].png

My habit is to write about an object and relate it to everyday life. Well that's what I experienced with the natural conditions around.
Follow and vote me @azianchairinipdc

Sort:  

Hello azianchairinipdc

Welcome to steemit @azianchairinipdc glad you made it and keep it up. =)


Welcome to Steem @azianchairinipdc.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey welcome to Steemit and i hope you have a great time here. Have you heard of project atlas?
They offer small jobs on Twitter, Facebook etc and pay you in SBD (Steemit dollars) after job completion.


Join their discord community here,
(Note) you need to have the discord app or sign up with discord online first to join the group.

https://discord.gg/DdpRAzP

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Hello @azianchairinipdc , Welcome to Steem !
I am very glad you are in #Steemit. I am Laxman Shrestha - @blownup, I am here to grow to blown up our Steemit social Network by follwoing each other, please write me so we can help each other. Follow me @blownup

Okay.. follow back to you

Welcome my friend ! Can'y wait to read your writings !

Alah hai @azianchairinip. Tinggai di Aceh, tuleh ngen bahasa Inggris + hana tuleh arti lom. Singoeh2 tuleh arti beh, hehe. maklum lon hana carong bhs inggris

Haha... get abg @fadhil ulon tes2 hinoe, hana meu ulon tuoh pih bhasa inggreh nyan. Teurimowng geunaseh atas pencerhan masukan droneuh abg @fadhil. BTW abg ureung panee.. sukses sllu Abg..

long ureung geurugok @azianchairinipdc. long galom carong cit masalah steemit, baro pemula, hehe. BTW, @azianchairinipdc so cocom tahei? abang atau kakak?

Adoe mnteng neu heuy.. hehe.. peurunoe ulon bacut abg beuh.. lon baroe daftar nyoe

Maksud lon @azkanchairini cewek atau cowok? Wkwkw

Hehe.. cewe lah bg.. trok keunan bg @fadhil neu teumanyoeng

hehe. padup nomor WA? sepertinya harus menjalin komunikasi lebih intens lagi soal steemit sama @azianchairinipdc . wkwkwk