*Introducing myself*

Hi, steemians!

DSCF4400.JPG

Allow me to introduce myself again. Because of inactivity, I know some of you already forget me here in this platform. Well, for some reason I want to ignite myself again to create an awesome blog for me to share my knowledge about blogging. I am Analiza and a 2months old member of the steemit community.

DSCF4365.JPG

Some of you do not know me; well I am just a simple person who loves to travel. I have been to so many places that offer great experiences. I was inspired to explore the world after reading other people's travel blogs online. Travel blogs are a wonderful source for awesome ideas and guide if you're planning a trip somewhere.

DSCF3832.JPG

Posting blog on steemit does not guarantee you can earn immediately. You have to wait until the moment your post will be upvoted by some steemit users. Usually, I got less upvotes, but I never got discouraged. After all, it’s not about how you get paid, it’s how about you share your thoughts.

DSCF3473.JPG

If you want to know more about me, don’t hesitate to visit my facebook account https://www.facebook.com/nieann20
or you can follow me on intasgram @azilana01

28169176_10208529921163820_261997774_o.jpg

Hoping to hear from you soon..
More power Steemit! 

Sort:  


Hello @azilana01!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Nice pictures ann. 😊 imoha blogs ko basahon para naa koy idea hehe. Ok ra man kaha? 😁

Hehe..ok kaayo rose..pero maulaw lang ko..kay daghan kaayo wrong grammar dha..haha

I love to travel too, hehe, and love your fashion, love your love for life, and you seem to have style and you are beautiful and sophisticated.

Thank you so much.. :) Enjoy traveling. :)

How are you? So nice to meet you. Have a lovely Easter Day.

hello and welcome azilana, nice pics and paintings. Good luck!

Thank you so much.. :)

your introduceyourself is beautiful !

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Congratulations!!!
your post was selected for a random upvote and resteem

Follow @resteemmypost to increase your chance of being selected again!!!
@resteemmypost . The purpose of this service is to help minnows with good contents writing achieved their dream on steemit steem by resteeming and upvoting their post.

Upvote this comment to support this mission.

WARNING - The message you received from @steemian1 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-uppervotes-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Hello Analiza, good luck on Steemit!