self introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hai kawan steemit,
perkenalkan nama saya azmar
Saya berasal dari aceh saya lahir di peusangan, pada tanggal 18 Bulan January Tahun 1981
( 18181) . Sekarang saya tinggal di dusun Simpang III Kampul Paloh Lada kecamatan Dewantara kabupaten aceh utara, saya lulusan dari Unimal Aceh Utara jurusan Teknik Industri
Sekarang saya bekerja di supervisor, sosialisasi dan komunikasi publik, disuatu perusahaan swasta dari tahun 2016 sampai sekarang. Saya telah banyak menyelesaikan kasus permasalahan yang dihadapi oleh masyarakat dalam proses pembebasan tapak tower pln di Sumatera.
Hobbi saya travelling, saya pernah travelling beberapa kota di indonesia dan tempat-tempat wisata yang terkenal diindonesia. Saya memiliki eman saudara, Saya sangat menyayangi mereka semuanya dan kami sering menghabiskan waktu diakhir pekan bersama keluarga.

Bravo steemit indonesia

20180206_220016.jpg


Hi steemit friend,
introduce my name azmar
I come from aceh I was born in peusangan, on the 18th of January in 1981
(18181). Now I live in the hamlet of Simpang III Kampul Paloh Lada Dewantara sub-district of north aceh, I graduated from Unimal North Aceh majoring in Industrial Engineering
Now I work in supervisor, socialization and public communication, in a private company from 2016 until now. I have solved many problems faced by the community in the process of exempting the pln tower site in Sumatra.
My Hobbies traveling, I've been traveling some cities in Indonesia and famous tourist places in Indonesia. I have my eman, I love them all and we often spend the weekend with the family.

Bravo steemit
steemit the world

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @azmar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

oke @niteshbaniya, @reecha, @niteshbaniya
Bravo steemit
steemit the world

Hai @azmar.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang anda bersama kami.. diupvote yah.. ;)

ia @puncakbukit semoga lebih mantap di steemit