Introduce myself

I’m azra, I’m originally from Pakistan. I’ve been working remotely since April of 2013 when I sold all my stuff and booked a flight to Asia. I was there for 9 months, then I was back in Holland from January to July and had to leave again.

It’s been a pretty intense transition from traveling 9 month and working but feeling like I was just on a long holiday and my home was still Holland. To now feeling that right now there is really more opportunity and meaningful experiences in life by just moving around and that that is what I should be doing. It’s had many costs including relationships, my mental stability for awhile. But I feel now I’m getting in the tail end of this transition and I feel this is really what I want to

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @azralaghari.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @azralaghari! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the STEEM!!!

I hope you having a great day.
I am also new to steemit and learning about steem too. if you want to chat with me then just give me a message.

"If you follow me I will follow you back"

Here is something that will help you to get more steem and easy to use steemit

Partiko
Partiko is a app which is very fast, and you can earn partiko points too.
if you wanna give it a go then here is a link to download the Partiko app https://partiko.app/referral/aekraj

You will get extra 3500 partiko points which you can transfer to steem.

If you need any help i am here to help you.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome Azra
To the great community of Steemit,
YESS its true ; You are a new Steemian now!
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. We havent met before but that changes as off now ! That’s what we do on the platform here.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/community/@brittandjosie/4-o-clocky-steem-keys-key-to-your-succes-so-secure-them
from MOI.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome, @azralaghari. It seems like you have a great story to tell. Can't wait to hear more from you. I am new to the platform as well and don't have any tips or tricks as of yet. I just wanted to say hello. Feel free to stop by anytime leave a comment I will reply. Cheers!

Hello @azralaghari and welcome to steemit. You have to do what's best for you and your life pal. It can be a demanding life to live on the go, you end up losing more than you gain sometimes. Stay focused on your goal pal and it will work itself out in your favor.

Loading...

Congratulations @azralaghari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!