My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.
My names are Jason Azuka, I am a newbie. I was introduced to join this platform by my sister @preciouajason. She recently just arrived from her school and she just can't stop talking about how the community has enlighten her in almost all educational aspects..Well I am here to see for my self, I hope I give a great testimony at the end of the day. Lol.IMG_20180123_150452_322.JPG.
I actually love writing, like I really love writing. I love writing about my community, I like writing about my surroundings, I like writing about my environment and its happenings. I love writing about love, I love writing about me and I love writing about friendship maybe bacause I can't help but believe in them. IMG_20180123_150442_777.JPG
I love athletics, I participate in Running short distance races as my track event and also in Javelin throw, discuss throw and long jump as a field event. I love soccer and I also a good player but I do not have a lot of stamina so I hardly play full time. For the past Six and half years I have won 68 medals in both community competitions, school competitions and interschool competitions... My slogan has always been - I am a winner, I deserve. I won't say it's been an easy ride but at least I am still here riding all the way.
FB_IMG_1516715733988.jpg
This is a picture of me wearing some of my medals.
I love swimming also and I love playing chess, scrabble and monopoly. Lol, I literally do anything that makes me happy.
I am here to still be me, I am here to teach you about somethings, I am also here to learn from you. I hope we have a good time as a family of this great community, cheers 🍻.
Appreciation.
A big thanks to everyone who took time to go through my posts, trust me it means a lot to me.
Also I went through the profile of @adsactly I am way so thrilled to see all the good jobs you have put together and also for changing my sister's life for better 💖. @canadian-coconut, @ned @teamsteem @air-clinic when I first joined the community I was lost as to what this platform was actually all about but going through your profile made me understand more. I am happy that we do have a lot of people working together to make sure that this platform works for real.

Cheers. IMG_20180123_150508_627.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome Azuka. I hope you enjoy your stay here

welcome to steemit @azuka . It's nice to have you hear and read that you really enjoy writing.Your picture with all the medals caught my attention to be honest.I will keep an eye on you in case I see you on any Olympics the years ahead... :p

Awwn thank you much much.
Lol, I hope you do.

Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place for writers to get rewarded for their work.

Good luck

Thank you so much, this means a lot to me.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!