Me, my lifestyle & activity

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi I am afsar ahmed babu.I am physician. I am new at steemit.as a new steemian, I explain about myself.its a place of joy & happiness.I learn a lot from steemit.
my friend tell me about steemit.one of my steemit friend @melip share a lot of valuable information. I learn a lot of knowledge from @melip thanks everyone support me.
image

I think aa white apron or a pre-set designation does not always bear my identity,
image
My identity, my friend is hidden in my action.
At the very least I wanted to be aeronautics. I was surprised to see that when the planes were flying in a loud voice on a wide open sky on the head, they were surprised. Thinking beautifully, what a beautiful life, the sky in the sky with the enormous winds fluttering fly.
image
The pilot used to feel tired, and imagine myself, one day I could have a horizon with such a plane.
The reality of the wind changes the time of the time. After a few days my childhood joke and cut. Dad was a doctor. He was a student of Liton Medical School (now Mymensingh Medical College). My grandfather was a pharmacist. I was asked to stay in the medical sector as a family.

We started preparing ourselves like that. Parents taught me biology every evening. I could see motivation. Ananda Mohan College intermediate, I used to go to the medical college campus sometime in the afternoon. Seeing the surroundings of the surroundings, the dazzling outdoors, arranged decorated wards, my eyes dreamed of reading here.
There was a habit of adhering to the rules from the student life. My first task was to wake up every morning, clean the foreskin of the hurricane and make it ready for the night to read. I did not wake up the night, I got up early in the morning. I was satisfied with the end of time image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @babu67! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for your entry.

best of luck babu67 and welcome


Welcome to Steem @babu67.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Great friend keep it up wellcome

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Friend @babu67 welcome to the great community of Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit babu
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

thank you dear ♥

Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post 🙏

thank you dear @melip

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

i follow you dear..
thank you dear @veseloff

Hello you are welcome to steem family..