Who Am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!This is my first ever blog here on steemit.This was introduced by my cousin and I immediately thought that it's so interesting and I am very excited to join.
Before anything else, I would like to introduce myself for you to know and to have an idea of who am I.
FB_IMG_1483164550581-1.jpg
My name is Keecy and I'm from the Philippines . I'm 30 years of age.A graduate of Bachelor of Public Administration major in Local Governance and also a graduate of Professional Education.I am previously working at Division of Malaybalay, province of Bukidnon.

I resigned from my work because of greener pasture but unfortunately my family doesn't want me to leave and live a life far away from them,so I decided to stay. I went to school again and took up HRM(Housekeeping)and year after I got married. I am happily married now and blessed with a beautiful daughter and Yes!her name is "Baby Hope".I am a full time mom and at the same time manage my small business and currently working as part time at Filipino Homes Leuterio Realty.

2016-11-30 09.31.09.jpg
I also love to bake and baking is one of my passion.And these are some of my creations and because I love baking,So I went to a baking class which helps me enhanced and developed me in baking.

I guess that's it,I hope you got to know me through my 1st blog.And I hope you enjoyed reading my first blog.Thank you for the opportunity Steemit.Thank you everyone!Keep Smiling😊God bless

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for the warm welcome steemian.I am very much excited to read and post more.Thank you also for the opportunity steemit.God bless us

Congratulations @babyhope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @babyhope! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful post.

Thank you @olivia7 for reading my post

Welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Thank you @novaldys.I 'm excited to read your your posts too

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Thank you for giving time to read my post @mike477,Sure,I will follow you..thanks

Hope you enjoy being here :)

Hello @maryarez,yes!surely I am..thanks

Welcome to steemit @Keecy :)

Hi magkakapamilia tayo dito sa steemit. Follow mo ako kaibigan at follow din kita.

Hello steemian,okay kaibigan I'll follow you then..thanks kaibigan

Keecey, I'm Joey, and I love your photo. So cute.

Congratulations @babyhope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @babyhope! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!