My introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemplant. I am Nimitz.

Biochemist, Devil Cat owner and Medical Cannabis supporter.

My home is in Israel, and I have lived in Japan, Australia, Venezuela, South Africa and the Moon.

I will be trying to post about Traveling, Science and Life in general.

Happy to join the Steemit community!
image949C9043-477B-4E02-A2BC-058EFE6585B9.jpeg
Thanks @saarinout for pulling me in

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @badnimits! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @badnimits!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to Steem, @badnimits!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3082 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome on board. Is that hair naturally white or not? :P
Anyway, nice weather you got there. Is cannabis legal where you live?

Hi! Thanks for the greeting.
In Israel only Medical Cannabis is legal and I am treated with it for pain relief with amazing outcomes. However, if you do choose to blaze up with no permit you will probably only get a fine.
My hair and my cat’s hair are naturally light. Guess we worry too much. 😉

Welcome a board dear brother ,

@badnimits, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hey man welcome to Steemit :-D! My old roommate started this cannabis curation trail called @Canna-curate if you're interested in that kinda stuff or want to delegate some voting power one day.

Also cute cat :-P

Welcome to Steemit. I'm Australian, where did you live there? and whereabouts on the moon did you live, as I might know someone there?

Hello Brother! I lived in Sydney in Bondi Beach image
Also Roadtripped up to Brisbane then broke my ankle and had to go back.

Then I went to the moon tried to get to Alpine Valley to snowboard but the moon was full.

Ah, damn, I think you have to book like years in advance, and maybe know someone? I'll speak to my man there, see if he can't get you in he he. What a great photo!!!! That's no good about your ankle though! How did you do that?

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @badnimits! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome steemit family @badnimits
If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs as extra incentives($10+), just for having a Steem account, please feel free to tap this link and follow easy steps instruction.

https://steem-byteball.org/#PTM7AZ4M76EDNFNU5EVU457AOQHSIQZW