Introduce yourself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi steemians .
It's amazing to be finally here on this amazing platform. I'm Sandra from Nigeria.img1519203720910.jpg
Ive had this passion for expressing myself through writing .And I've been writing since I was a kid.Its just one of my greatest passion. MYXJ_20180221160903_fast.jpg
Not long ago a very good friend introduced me to steemit where my passion can be appreciated .
So far ,steemit has been fun .
I hope to keep us all updated with stories both fictitious and real , Entertainment and lots more .
A big thanks to @churchboy for introducing me to steemit and @cryptoriddler for being my first follower.
I hope we all get along.img1518105728255.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!
Thanks for the introduction, good to see enthusiastic users like you on Steem. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Upvoted and Followed!
(Follow me back and together we can improve the community at Steemit.)

You welcome dear, remember to always be yourself.

Thanks

Welcome to steemit.

Thanks

Be yourself!Welcome to steemit!

Welcome Bea2

Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

That's lovely .
Thanks @Brittandjosie

Who is the church boy... my guess it's surpassingoogle. By the way welcome to steemit @bae2.

He's known as @churchboy here.He makes wonderful posts too.I think you should follow him up.
Thanks anyway

Nice intro... Welcome to STEEMIT Family ! @bae2 Congrats..! I am really glad you are here, enjoy the steemit.

Thanks

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Hello Sandra from Nigeria, be welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you. Have a nice day :)

Hi we're glad to have you here, welcome on Steemit. Feel free to join our Discord channel to learn more about Steemit and life! We have more than 2500 followers! See you!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

It is so good to have you here @bae2. Welcome.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg