FUCK YOUTUBE & FUCK TWITTER

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

I'm leaving Facebook Twitter and YouTube.
Centralized cunts and their censorship,

YT is Shadow banning comments
Twitter is banning accounts for saying "fuck" or "shit"
Do i really need to say anything about facebook?

susan wojcicki, Jack Dorsey, mark zuckerberg;

THIS A WAR!
YOU WILL GET FUCKED IN THE ASSHOLE!

Viva Bitcoin, Steem and censorship resistance!

Sort:  

I also had the same feeling after joining steemit. But, instead of leaving twitter, I chose to use it to promote my content and other content that I think is worthy of sharing.

And, you know what.. I'm happy I did it. I'm getting new followers on both, twitter and steemit, my content gets more exposure and more people come to know about Steemit.

Moreover, there are also many people on twitter, helping the steemians and promoting the blockchain. Here, the efforts of @nathanmars are praise worthy. He's doing some incredible job in strengthening the steem community on twitter and also rewarding good users. Currently, @jaynie is also organising twitter based contests. You can also participate in them and win some sbi shares.

So, I guess, there's still some fun left on other social media networks. Don't leave them..instead , utilise them 😉

And, of course, Welcome to steemit 🍵

yeah, that in the case that twitter deems you content worthy of sharing, so its up to them to decide. if not? FUCK OFF YOU ARE NOT EXISTING

Cool. Enjoy steemit 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah... I have 4,000 subs and over 2 million views and last week Youtube demobilized my 1,000 Videos... the Ads are still running on all my videos so it means they are collecting all the money from ads in my work and giving me none. Can you believe that ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your username is cool! Is there any meaning behind it?

Welcome to the free land!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, Fuckem all, greetings and welcome.


Welcome to Steemit @baga!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Welcome to Steem baga! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hahahahahah great intro post! And welcome to freedom!!!

Khakha ! Ok! Welcome to Steemit pro :)

Posted using Partiko Android