Follow My Journey Around The World - Hello SteemIt community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is my first blog post on Steemit.
So why not start with a nice breakfast that I had lately on Bali :) One of my most recent stops.

IMG_3753.JPG

During the last year, I have not been home for more than one or two weeks in a row. It is almost weird to call my home 'home' because it rather became a storage of all the things that I own with a comfy bed...

I have been to approximately 15 countries during the last year. Some travels are for pleasure, some for business. However, I get to see so many places. Probably more than some people get to see in a lifetime. Therefore, I decided to share my travel experiences and impressions here on SteemIt.

I hope you follow along and I am looking forward to connect with other fellow travelers who explore our world.

Sort:  

Hello @baliflicker! Welcome to steemit! :)

hello. thank you

Welcome to family :)

thanks upvoted and followed you

Hello @baliflicker!! I'm a backpacker in southamerica from Uruguay. Right now travelling in Ecuador.

Its really good to meet another fellow traveller.
Cheers! @filmtraveller
Followed you.

that is so cool. thanks for following. I followed you back!

Followed and upvoted you. Hope you can follow me too!

thx. followed you back

Welcome to Steem @baliflicker I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much! <3

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Baliflicker I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

thank you. excited to get started. followed you

welcome here Baliflicker:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

thank you. followed back

Hello @baliflicker. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Good post :D
Followed you
You can follow me as we'll be friends

thanks. followed you

Hey there @baliflicker! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome @baliflicker I wish to be able to travelmyself someday. Keep safe! I am fairly new here myself. Best of luck!

Thanks,

@steemitph

thanks so much

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Congratulations @baliflicker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to Steem family =)
POWER!!!

 7 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment