Badger is Back!

Greetings Hivians,

After a looonggg hiatus I have decided to return to hive. I was to start out by saying sorry to all those i have lost contact with and maybe the hiveverse will bring us back together once again.

This blog used to be a daily blog of many personal things, wisdom, and a little gaming. I wont be doing any personal blogging anymore. The past year was really hard and I want to use this space for more fun subjects like crypto and gaming.

I will be using this blog to promote games, mostly @exodegame, and doing nft giveaways.

The past year, I have also been very busy on the wax blockchain, making lots of friends and amassing a huge collection of nfts. My goal it to ultimatly have a twotch stream for giveaways but for now this will be my sole media for that. Hope to see you soon!

Sort:  

Welcome back.

Hey man! good to see you are still around. :)

Welcome back! Long time no see.

Hey man! how ya doing? Any of those crypto prerdictions pay off??

Glad to see you back.

Glad to be back!

Hey some said to come and say hi....!PIZZA untitled.gif


@balticbadger! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

Just seeing this now! Welcome back 🙂