Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I don't know a lot about me. I could take about anything.
I like anime, have seen lots, LOTS of them.
I enjoyed Batman V Superman , Justice League and The Last Jedi, Have at me
FCB Fan, Programmer (adequate skill).

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I really enjoyed the last Jedi too!

Hope you enjoy your time on steemit !

Thank you for the welcome, Yep The last jedi was great (y)

Hey. Welcome to STEEMIT! it is a rapidly developing platform. I'm also new!))

Thanks fellow New comer. Lets grow together haha

I subscribed to you

Welcome to steemit @bandeshor ...i love anime too by the way

Thank you philipuyi. yes anime is great, haven't watched any lately though

Hello, a warm Steemit welcome to you!

Stay active on the site and follow, upvote and comment on other post.

There are also a lot of tools you can use that are helpful and you can find them at http://steemtools.com and find some you like.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. Have fun!

Thanks mike, will check the site out

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @bandeshor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!