INTRODUCE MYSELF ( lucky number)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

hello stemian.


 

  Coincides with the date 21 days is the day that I began to join in steemit. you need to know 21 is a lucky number for me.
I was just 27-year-old youth reyhan Aceh Tamiang. But I live in Lhokseumawe, I worked as the head of the workshop in an advertising company.
 Some time ago my friend said that my job so is useful for sharing in steemit, I'm waiting for the right time, I think the 21's into the right where I joined steemit.


            

 

 I hope you can accept me here, and I'll share some of the things advertising here thanks for his time hopefully happiness is always with you and we all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

thanks my best @lazariko12

Welcome @bangboy. I like the name btw 😋 Checkout https://steemit.com/welcome for more tips and well done for your first post!

Lol bangboy ! That's a good one ! 😂Welcome to steemit !

hahah with my name, I was able to make you laugh: P thanks @karenmckersie

Lol! Your very welcome @bangboy ! 😂 What country are you from not sure where. Lhokseumawe. Is ?

Never mind I googled it ! And I see your town is in Indonesia ! You are very far away ! 😊

Oh, it just reminded me: last night I dreamed that I was in Indonesia, of all places (I’ve never actually been to that country). How crazy is that?!

I'll wait for you in Indonesia, and I will entertain you in my country @karenmckersie @oleg326756

Amazing! It's a deal, my friend! ;) You're welcome in Sweden too, of course!

Welcome @bangboy just enjoy it 🏆

Welcome to Steem, Aceh! I hope you’ll like it here. The people are awesome. :)

(By the way, I wonder what is “reyhan”?)

heheh thanks @oleg326756 , reyhan Is the name in the village hehe

Ah, I see. Thank you for clarifying! :)

Selamat datang di Steemit. Welcome.

Be sure to post on steemit each 21th of each month. You might get bigger rewards than usual. Good luck.

Welcome to Steemit ~ upvoted and followed! :))

Aceh and Sweden as brothers @oleg326756

welcome to steemit bangboy :D

oke bg teuku derian @levycore

koq teuku derian lol hahahaha
nan lon reza fahlevy :D teuku derian laen lom hahahahah

hehehe sorry sorry bang, sekali sekali duduk kita sama bg anas juga. long pike nyo bg teuku derian hehehe. :D @levycore

nyan keuh i long bak manhatan sabe ku duk , awak droneh pat biasa ne duk ?

M-kupie cunda bang. klo abang duduk di manhatan kabar kabari bg yaaa. aku mau belajar ni hehehe :D @levycore

tip uroe inoe bang :D

Welcomeeee :)

Welcome fellow Steemian!

Welcome! In case you need an introduction to Steemit here's a video:

And, here's a steemit help site that is great for newbies:
https://www.steemithelp.net/

ps, I am not a bot!

Welcome Aceh! Hope this site works out for you.