Newbie steemian reporting for duty!! #excited_and_optimistic

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians,

PicsArt_01-23-02.23.43.jpg

I'm Baniviga Emmanuel, from the southern part of Nigeria, precisely Bomu Yola Oil feild in Rivers State, I'm an Environmentalist by profession. Currently I'm combining my studies(second degree) with work. Yeah , the service industry is not that bad, an agriculturist and a humanitarian are other tittles I bare from time to time.😁

I discovered steemit through my friend @tekadii . I call him bro cause we go a long way back. Back when friendships were forged in loyalty and commitment in boarding school that year. (If you attended any FGC in the 2000(s) or earlier, you'd know what I mean)
PicsArt_01-23-01.49.25.jpg

so far on steemit

I've learnt a lot from the blogs of credible steemians like @ejemai and @surpassinggoogle (and a whole lot of others)

steemit which I found out to be my life map to a greater success

Has opened my eyes to great possibilities, I just keep learning new things everyday thanks to support from @samiwhyte and the other mentors I've met so far😃

my Goals

Simply to be self employed and also to empower those around me so that they in turn can be self employed to fend for themselves, growing up in an atmosphere of societal menace and youthful restiveness I think steemit is the right tool in getting my peers mind busy. We all know what an idle mind can become these days, so steemit is a tool I hope to use in getting some off the streets.

my personality

More "melancholic than choleric". I feel this is the right environment to express myself and become better with time.
A lover of music and a pianist; spirited songs are a good way to start your day don't you think?
I hope to find people of like mind and make a tonne of friends as well, thank you and God bless.

Don't forget to upvote and comment please.

Sort:  

Welcome @banidii. grate job with the puctures 😂, I hope you get what you came for bro.. Cheers!

Bro thnks alot for this new phase of life which you introduce me to, indeed i'm grateful @tekadii.

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Thank you very, i really do appretiate @teukukhaidir.

Yes indeed, some good music to touch your soul is a great way to start your day. Welcome to Steemit !

Welcome to this great platform. We can learn something about our environments from your posts, hopefully. #steemitachievers

Tips for newbies : How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

Thnks alot for your educative post, this is really one of the best that i've seen of recent, i'm grateful.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!