My First Post

Heard about this amazing social from my friend. Now let's me introduce myself. I am a 19 years old boy from VietNam. My major is IT and I am working for a media team in my countries. I love travel, motorcycle and food... Please share about your hobby in the comment section. Nice to meet you guys!!! :D
IMG_4132.JPGIMG20180101172457.jpgIMG20170927182436.jpgIMG20170723204721.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!.. it is a great family here, you will like it!

Hey, baotran. Welcome to Steemit!

What a nice scenery you have in Vietnam. Living in a country of long winter, I really hope to fly to SE Asia for a holiday after seeing this post.

Have a good time on Steemit!

-Joy

hahaa thank u!! I also want to come to your country because it is really beautiful. If u have free time just come here, I will bring u go anywhere :)