Greetings to all ... WELCOME TO MY SMALL PRESENTATION ...

My name is: Barbara cuevas, my username is @barbaracuevas.
I joined the steemit community recently, in order to acquire knowledge and provide mine, and I consider that steemit is a good tool to do so.
I hope to give a good contribution to the entire steemit community in questions like .. DID YOU KNOW? And express all my knowledge on these issues, all those concerns about health and beauty focusing more naturally on other topics of interest, I hope to be able to lend my help and also bring me a good knowledge, also give all my support and motivate them to move forward.
Before I want to thank @gatotrendy for giving me the opportunity to enter the community of steemit
I say goodbye not without first wish them total success, and many blessings ... Greetings from Venezuela will be for you in @barbaracuevas

Sort:  

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank you very much, I hope it is easy, it is not, but not impossible. The comments have been very encouraging ...
@dianamihaela

You are most welcome to this community . Creativity is all we are about here and the more geniune your posts and impacts are, the more you will be rewarded. It is all about consistency. Just keep on posting about things you love and find people with similar interests and connect with them. Once again, welcome and have a blissful stay

Thank you very much for all the support you have given and provided, they have all been very good and affectionate ... I will take all your advice into account

you are welcome and i wish you all the best.

Thanks buddy, success

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time. I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-) @barbaracuevas

Thank you very much .. :-) Thank you very much with all your welcome and how loving you are here .. thank you very much @dihoa

Welcome to steemit dear friend @barbaracuevas, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thank you friend for your advice I will take them into account, it seems to me that in the few hours that I take to share my review of the presentation the community of steemit has been very good with me, with words of encouragement and encouragement, and a very good welcome Despite being from other countries, that is very good for me ... thanks again

Welcome dearest, I wish you greater good feelings like this. ONE LOVE.

Welcome to the community! Followed and upvoted :)

Thanks, so are you .. :)

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

thanks for the support

Congratulations @barbaracuevas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!