Introduce yourself

I am Barry a Nigerian based in Lagos I am currently working with newdawn communication ltd Lagos.this is my first post in this community and I want to use this as an opportunity to introduce you to my wold. I love connecting with people and believe so much in the steemit community, the posts are so educative and the challenges awesome.my hubbies are singing, dancing, reading and football. I trust to meet very inspiring and wonderful people here. I thank @lexyflexy for introducing me to this awesome communitytmp-cam-1042669146.jpg

Sort:  

Try to make a new presentation of yourself, where you use a paper with your username and date. This ensures that you are your and will give you more credibility and opportunities here at steemit.

Welcome friend to the community.

Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here.
Greetings to Nigeria

Nice to meet you, @barrital! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

welcome barrital

happy steeming

Welcome to steemit @barrital. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @barrital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @barrital! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!