You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemers and Steemettes, I'm Yunus aka Saint YV, a Music Producer, Artist, and Sound Engineer

Great post! I am in #Canada -- or as I call it these days -- #Canadastan.

Seems we have some common interests and I will follow you now -- have already RS and UV this post.

I haven't done my introduceyourself post yet and it has been about 3 mths so I am getting ready to do it like you have done.

Have a good day!!

Sort:  

so cool dude!
why do you call canada "canadistan"?:)

Because of the lack of Civil Liberties, and the erosion of them directly due to the rise of the #PoliceState. I have been targeted by such as a resident activist exposing gov't corruption for years directly relating to very poor policy and governance. Pretty much every city has this problem. Likely in yours too.

well these are things that are pretty uncommon here.
believe me :)