You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Basic Attention Token?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

What do you mean @techslut? Are you sure you thought that comment through?

I take care of these accounts and I make it clear that they are unofficial accounts. I also make sure that no one tampers with them or spams them or that the competitors get a hand on them. I repost their original content to help them get reach. Once they realize the potential of Steemit I hand the account over to them. As you can see there is no money invested in this account, so it's basically a charity project to Steemit and to the crypto projects themselves.

When the crypto projects want to join Steemit, I GIVE the accounts to them for free.

How is that cheating? If something, I am attracting crypto projects to use Steemit, which benefits us all. The crypto projects them selves are happy about it anyway.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@accountshop/the-genaronetwork-account-has-been-given-away-to-the-genaro-network-team