Newbie alert.....!!

Helllo steemains.good afternoon, am Basil, am a new steemit member, FB_IMG_1526735076793.jpg I officially joined seem family this month.i love seemingly, i also love steemit project, I know for a fact that steemit will be a great project in future... , i just hope everyone supports me.FB_IMG_1526735073374.jpg i think am gonna like it here... Even Mr @essiential and @diseph knows am a good boy..FB_IMG_1526734800020.jpg I love my friends alot FB_IMG_1526734623111.jpg with my #jehovah witness brothers and sisters FB_IMG_1526734653742.jpg my little brother marvellous I love him so much FB_IMG_1526734596075.jpg my best friend bethel joeFB_IMG_1526735099211.jpg I call him my #ALOBAM (PADDY) FB_IMG_1526734583201.jpg my love for house ships... thanks all am expecting your support guys I love you guys

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

I am so happy that you are here, basilgreat! I wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks man don't forget to support me @basilgreat

It's great to have you here mr @basillgreat. Be sure of our 100% support of you play by the rules of the game and give in your best.. Welcome once again.
#Sf6
#steemjet

*thanks boss I really appreciate once more I appreciate *

Hi, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem, @basilgreat!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Hi, Basil..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Nice post. Follow back broski! We dey win the final this evening. Chelsea no reach 😂💪

Phil Jones don go give Dem penalty😖😖

hi @basilgreat Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome, you are going to love it here