Intro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have now been on steemit for about 2 weeks. This is my first introduction post, my name is Brandon Slaughter, I'm 25 located in Arkansas. I work in a sheet metal shop and have now for 4 years. My hobbies include fishing, hunting, camping, gardening, and spending time with my beautiful fiancé. IMG_1830.JPG
She will become my wife on October 14th 2017 and Im more excited than catching a 10 pound largemouth. I'll post some funny memes I find on the web and many from my life of the outdoors. IMG_1841.JPG
I will also answer any kind of questions that y'all may have on hunting or fishing since that's what I know best! Oh and any questions about sheet metal work ;) IMG_1674.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

welcome to the steem community. I am also here for few weeks and still not written any post

Welcome to Steem @bassmaster123 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much :)

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Bassmaster123 . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome to Steemit @bassmaster123!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi and Welcome! I'm looking forward to checking out your content. Followed and upvoted! I read tarot and blog about everything life. I'm trying to be more active. Check it out of you would like.

Welcome aboard. Nice metal work

Thank you very much! It was my first chimney cap.

I think I will have you do my future metal work, depending how far away you live from me.

Where are you located?

Mid Missouri. Where in Arkansas are you?

South of Little Rock. So 7-8hrs

OK. Sounds good

Hey, Brandon! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hello @bassmaster123. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome here @Bassmaster123 !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Thank you! I followed back!

Welcome to the Steemit party Brandon!

Enjoy writing and narrating …. here you can make some $$$ while blogging if this is what you enjoy. At the beginning, it will not be easy, but it isn't impossible. Wish you much luck! Check one of my past post and let me know any comments,

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/optimism-is-not-a-way-to-get-rich-and-plenty-of-power-optimism-is-a-matter-of-feeling-good-with-oneself-the-acquiring-of-a

…. If you find it of value and interesting UPVOTE and/or please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future.

Have a great day,

@indepthstory

Welcome @aniksh to Steemit. I wait your post. Please follow me @bankhai <3
Upvote

Welcome Brandon! This is a great community. I am also new here but I feel like I would be here for so long time and I don't want to leave! I am also impassioned about fishing and I write sometime about it. Feel free to check my blog. I just followed you!