150 followers - My 2nd Achievement On SteemIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

  

I am feeling happy to announce that i have been followed by 150+ steemian avengers here only on STEEMIT i wish i would share the name of my 150th follower but i can't so i made this post to invite every person who started following me today

i wanna thanks everyone steemer who helped me to reach this milestone

For every steemer who want to know me closely , here you can get to know little more about me (if you want)

Have a nice Day ...Keep sharing your thoughts and information on steemit

my introduction post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@batman-superman/hello-steemians-this-is-worth-reading-introduction-of-myself

let's make this place better together!

Follow @batman-superman 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @batman-superman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community! Nice post, Wish you much luck! (remember to follow me 😜 )

thank you! nice post. i upvoted and following you bro d't forget to follow me

I liked it! I can see your account is somewhat new so thanks for the intro, it's been an intresting read. One upvote from me and don't forget to upvote others!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.