Hello steemians

Dear steemians, I'm Paul, a Bavarian sailor and want to introduce myself.

After working for around 40 years my wife and I moved onto our boat, 7 months ago. A lot of sailors do write blogs, so will I. Maybe on steemit with some financial advantage, in case you like them.

Steemit is a wonderful place with a lot of great storys, pictures and videos as well. The idea behind is great and maybe I can support it a bit.

This is the boat with which we want to sail the 7 seas

20160906_135617-1.jpg

P1030750.JPG

IMG_20170723_192254.jpg

20170622_215522.jpg

But I want to start with the story of getting a boat and bringing it to a condition which is ok for sailing the 7 seas. Since we are now for the winter in A Coruña, I can look back. Later I will change then into live mode with storys about the hopefully wonderful places we are going to vist.

Places like these we've already sailed to

Denmark.jpg
Bagenkop, Denmark

Sweden Midsommer Party.JPG
Midsommer Party, Gotland, Sweden

Liepāja,Latvia.JPG
Liepāja,Latvia

P1040183.JPG
Biskaya Dolphin

Bretagne, France.JPG
Bretagne, France

Stay tuned.

Sort:  

this afternoon, my friends and I went to the beach to relax for a moment, while enjoying the sea view, we ate aceh noodles combined with oysters, it tasted very good.

you curious?

Welcome and play in steemit app. I Hope you can share useful things with your writing and develop in this steemit app. Here we can mark the post with a minimum of five hastags for each person's search for the article. Enjoy in this steemit app because we also get additional income. Happy steemit @bavarian59

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you will gain experience, insight and knowledge here. Maybe you can also share the latest things that have never been known by others, thank you best regards from me @teukukhaidir

Thank you.

Hi Paul, welcome to SteemIt :) those are some beautiful photos, I look forward to seeing more from you.

Thank you. Happy that you will join our journey virtually.

Upvoted! time to enjoy the world for your, very inspiring. will keep an eye out for your post in order to not miss out.
I travelled for four years and am back in Amsterdam for now, thinking about what will be next for me. posting about my days on the road.

all the best with your great adventure

Thank you. Hope you had a great travelling. It is very inspiring to be at the very beginning of such a long journey as we are at the Moment. I'll follow your adventures as well.

welcome bavarian59,,,, and good luck

Thank you and good luck for you as well.

welcome home sailor! where ever you are on the 7 seas steemit is always good to put your anchor and share nice experiences with us enjoy the ride !

Thank you, I'll do so.

Amazing! Thanks for sharing these pictures!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment