Introduction Post

Hi Steemit, my name is Bree. I am a manager at Forever 21 and I’m excited to announce that I have chosen Steemit.com as my first step into crypto currency. I was introduced to this by my boyfriend @maxb1995 , who was introduced by @extrospect . I cannot wait to make more posts in the future about the things I like and find interest in. Even though I have my boyfriend as a resource for information on crypto I would still greatly appreciate any articles that would better my understanding. I am excited to be a part of this community and definitely see potential in this becoming the #1 social media platform in the world!09E1C940-BA67-42A0-A61E-2E3D2BEE00ED.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit bree 🌷👍

Thank you! ☺️

You are welcome bree 🌷🙋

I’m glad i finally got you to see the good in this movement. I’m glad to have my partner in life here with me and wish you much luck. Always reply to people, never post and run

Glad you showed me all about this! Appreciate it and you!

happy to well come you in this group steemit is a big educative family so enjoy with us wellcome

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit, Bree!

Thank you, so many warm welcomes! ☺️

welcome to steemit, join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

hello welcome to this community, be very successful, if you like art, I make realistic art, I am from venezuela, we can be friends, greetings

Hi, glad to be a part of this community! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit.
This is a platform that rewards you for your actions and transactions, but the truth is, it sounds simple but it is deeper. I know a community that can help you settle in as soon as possible and show you around.
You have to grab the opportunities all around you. At Steem Schools we give you knowledge and educate you how we make $500 in your first month yon steemit.
Be a part of our discord channel because in Steemitschool we only win together.
Join us on discord
https://discord.gg/rdgU5tt

Hello, thanks for the warm welcome! I look forward to learning more and posting more as well!

Welcome :)

Thank you!

welcome the community

Thank you!

Welcome, I can see you got quite the headstart compared to many new steemians.

Steem is a great way to get your intoduction to cryptocurrency as it already has so many applications throughout all the platforms that uses it.

Thank you! I already feel very welcomed here and can’t wait to learn more!

Hi welcome to steemit platform. Are you interested in joining any contest here in steemit? example drawing ,photoshoot travel and more type why dont join my discord and get update every contest click here. https://discord.gg/47UYDv

Hi, I’ll be sure to check it out! ☺️

Welcome to steemit, my advice to you is, If you post photography please make sure you add something that lets people know it is your photo. You don't want people to not upvote it because they don't know if it is taken from the internet or not and no one wants to do an image search on every photo.

Sounds good, thanks for the advice! ☺️

alright dear, i always feel good assisting new friends on this website because me too i was once a new person to this platform

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 3 Reasons To Keep A Journal

Thanks for the welcome! I will check them out thank you :)

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!

Steemit is a place like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit, bbuhhree! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Yes! You are blessed to have a boyfriend who is knowledgable on Cryptocurrency. You can also ask me too incase xD I have several articles on cryptos as well incase you want to check them out. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Thank you! ☺️ Will do!

Hey Free Vanilla Pink Bree, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and confident and cute nose ring.

Thank you! 😊

Welcome to Steemit! This is a really amazing platform and community, just help share good content, and support others who do and you'll find success!

I look forward to all the posts I’ll see from many different people! :)

Bree! Welcome to steemit and great move joining this platform! :-)

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Its nice to have you here. Welcome to steemit.

Thank you, glad to be here!

Welcome to steemit!! Enjoy this amazing community!

Thank you :)