You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joining the coolest kids on the Blockchain! yes we are all cool af thanks for being here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thank you for the information. Although I am a long time - but not very well experienced - steemit believer and user, I didn't know about the existence of this site......... THANK YOU, I learned something new today. I will follow you :-)

Sort:  

hi there! just followed you also, thanks for the support and makes me happy u learend something new through my post ahh i love this community and excited to continue co creating with you!

Cheers buddy,
I also like your content. I always wanted to visit San Francisco. It's still on my bucket list.

I would love to stay in touch with you a little bit closer as I value your knowledge and your input. And we could support each other on Steemit.
Plus you're very responsive which is absolutely great.

Perhaps you could send me short email to [email protected]