Hello Steemit, i'm Beags a Fashion Designer.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I got introduced to steemit early 2017 by my ex's cousin, didn't see any need to join until i saw him recently (few weeks ago) , how steemit had tranformed him in every sense so i decided to change my life like he(my ex's cousin) did, that's why i'm here and realizing what value this community brings to the "online-life" of somany youths, one can only spend so much time here

Initially, i got confused with all the SBD's, steem power's, had to take some time to study the system but I never seem to be getting it right, so i thought i should introduce myself properly and learn with y’all around to guide me

So here i am am!

17880054_1932625956972942_6009275930397282628_o.jpg

Well, my name is Emmanuel G Sobio, a.k.a Beags(initials of all my names)
I'm a fashion designer,fashion model,a blogger, i also own and manage an upcoming modeling agency(IIOZ), a Gospel group(The Kuog) , yeah! yeah!! It is what it looks like, i'm Jack of somany trades, that's how i came to being Beags 'JaQ'(as in Jack; of all trades).

I'm Nigerian, from Rivers state, Lived in lagos City for year later decided to move to the capital city of Rivers state, port harcourt.. Born into a wonderful family and brought up the best way my parents could.

And these are the kind of designs you'll be getting from me!

22791573_529302487404579_9087044314568601412_o.jpg

IMG-20160118-WA0025.jpgimages (4).jpeg

Sort:  

Hello beags, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Congratulations @beags! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @beags! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!