You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the @sndbox-alpha Curation Initiative [Program & Schedule]

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First of all, thank you for your commitment to the community and for continuously looking for ways to make this platform better.

Second, and this is more of a personal note.
This move is killing my Steemit game! I wish I was there when we voted for themes. Y'all know I've been trying to pump out the #spirituality tag for a while now so we can get more flavour up in here.

Serves me right for not being more active lol.

Sort:  

I love the idea of putting up something new here in steemit. I'm curious about what you mean by #spirituality.

Spirituality for me covers a lot of things but the biggest distinction is, Spirituality is NOT Religion.

Topics "Spirituality" could cover would be.
Crystals, Meditation, Reiki, Chakras, Feng Shui, Astrology, Numerology