My Introduction Post To Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Introducing myself!

Hi there Steemit! I have recently started using Steemit as of a week ago and came across the #introduceyourself tag and would like to take the opportunity to say hi to the Steemit community! My name is @beaupeep and I am a music producer from London, I currently study a Music Production Ba degree at the University of Gloucester. I saw Steemit as a great opportunity to upload my music to because I resonated with decentralised social media and what it can do for the world!

14330175_1470148536332333_133332949358039590_n.jpg

I have uploaded a couple of my tracks already and it has gone really well! I wasn't expecting to get upvotes from @dsound which is great, plenty more of my music will go on here! I am excited to see where it can go!

42150702_2019970684701728_4105381138837536768_o.jpg

I am really excited to explore @steemit and @dsound further and perhaps could even earn a living off of this site one day! Feel free to comment below, upvote and resteem!

Bless,

@beaupeep

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your stay :)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Thanks!

My pleasure

Welcome, it's a great platform and the future. And most of all decentralised enjoy ! 💯🐒

Thanks bro!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @beaupeep.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steemit @beaupeep! Hopefully you can find your space and share your content on this decentralised platform 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit 😊

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! You'll find a good number of musicians, but also fans here. Looking forward to hear your recent music and read about your adventures in music.

Welcome to Steem beaupeep! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks!

Thank you so much for responding!

Posted using Partiko Android