Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @becca.porter I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much!

Hello there @becca.porter and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Awesome!! Thank you!

Hi Becca, Welcome to Steemit! Do check out the Quick Start Guide to see how it works. Keep using it and you'll get the hang of it.

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Will do! Thank you!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Thank you! Thats what im trying to figure out!

you are welcome