You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the South African bush to West of London, a short story of 50 years - My intro post - better late than never :-)

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

Just came here, a little late ;-)
A great introduction. Its one if the miracles on earth... the things we deeply wish become true the moment we dont think about and turn to something we love to do. Happy that the kids became the great chance to grow up with your love !LUV

Sort:  

Thank you beeber 💗 They are our biggest blessing, that's for sure. thank you for taking the time to read my intro hehe... I only recently pinned it... I so wish more people would pin theirs as I love going to read those of others when I come across writers on the blockchain that I enjoy - would save all the scrolling...sometimes for what seems like forever !LOLZ !LUV

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@beeber, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/4)

I think most of us are not so proud showing their first insecure steps on chain
My introduceyourself for example was written in German :-)

hehe... you know if you wanted to, you could go back and edit in a deepl translation... if you wanted to... 😊