Diffrent Way of Verification [Steem's First Parkour Video]

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Everybody

I saw a lot of people do #verification for their accounts so I decided to do one too. Still I wanted to try something new on #steem. That's why I will start a training Blog series on Steem and will describe the day for you in this blog. I want to specify my way of training Parkour for you guys. Today's blog starts with my verification.


This time I have a "one spot training" session. This mean I only trained in one location and tried to be creative as possible. This kind of training sessions really improve your creativity and force you to try new things. For example the last one took me really long to commit. Foot placement is key there and you have to be precise. If you don't hit the wood you will fall hard. I'm happy I manage to land that move.





Thank you very much for time. I hope you enjoyed this.Now it's your turn. Please tell me what you think about this. Do you like this kind of stuff? Feel free to contact me and tell your opinion. :)

P.S I want to apologize for the video quality. Unfortunately I don't own a Camera nor an action cam. I filmed all this by putting my phone on the ground and tried to adjust it somehow with my bag. Here is a parkour potato for you as an apology :D