First dive into the world of hive! An introductory post.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Hiveans,

Allow me to introduce myself..

IMG_20190118_104137_5.jpg
My name is Belema Fubara, a chemical engineering graduate and life lesson addict.
I come from a remote village in Opobo Nkoro, a local Government in Rivers State, Nigeria.
A born and bred Port Harcourt city girl and a proud University of Port Harcourt Alumini.

Hobbies

I absolutely love to read!!!
Books, articles, reviews, blogs and basically anything that can both broaden and expand my knowledge as well as create a sense of escape from reality.
I also do love to cook. I believe I have some amazing skills in that department.

Social life.

I happen to be a classic introvert although I do know how to have a good time and create memories with those that matter.
I am a believer of making life lasting connection and also believe in quality over quantity.

Passions

I am adamant about equality and equity.
I believe everyone has a voice and should be heard and acknowledged regardless of the person's gender or social status.

Favorite quote

"Everyone is going to talk, why not give them something to talk about"

IMG-20190522-WA0002.jpg

2020 has thrown us a curve ball with the current pandemic and the recent exposure on racism and so with the persuasion and encouragement of my friend @bhoa, I have decided to explore every potential here on hive as well as broaden my horizon.

Sort:  

Welcome belema!
Esteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app, desktop: https://desktop.esteem.app apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Thank you

Welcome to Hive Belema.

Looking forward to being part of your Hive Journey.

It might take a little while to getting used to whole hive ecosystem.

Good luck 😉

Thank uou

Thank you very much

Welcome to hive. You will learn a lot of things here and trust me this is the best platform...

Check out inkwell and foodies hive.
Check out @brittandjosie for quality food post....

Yoilu can earn so much from consuming content..

Engagemebtv is the most important factor here

Thank you boss. Looking forward to every aspect of it.

@belemo meet @belema hehehe, if no be sey wolf dey, it would have been a match from heaven

Shebi... e for go well..

I dey tell you o

Lol. Please fill me in ooo

You'd know wolf soon enough, ve sure to join naija discord

she will definitely join

Omo na true o, chai life no balance at all

😂😂😂😂

Lol. It's not that serious I think.

i swear this life no balance o

Lol. Thank you. Curious as to who the wolf is though.

Hi :) welcome to hive

Hy. Thank you so much.

lmao. You dey find trouble

😂😂😂😂😂😂sorry its awkward as fuck

I will chook your eye

Hi Belema, welcome to hive and great time to join, we're still small but we're a crazy bunch, I'm sure you'll realise it the longer you hang out here. Wishing you ally he best with your blog and hope to see you around here more often

Wow. Thank you so much. I really appreciate. Looking forward to great things

Loading...

Congratulations @belema! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to hive my almost name sake. It is a small world 😄

Lol. Thank you so much.

Welcome inboard, nice introductory post dear.

Thank you. I really appreciate.

welcome to Hive, Belema. The momemt I saw your name, I knew you were Ijaw. Welcome.

Lol. Thank you. I am. Rivers State to be precise