I'm Maria

Hey there everyone! My name is Maria Fernanda and i'm new in this social network, trying to figure out how it works, so here i come!

IMG_20171105_110449_418.jpg

I introduce myself! My name is Maria Fernanda, I am 25 years old and I currently live in the city of Mérida - Venezuela. I am an architect of Universidad de los Andes and additionally I work as a freelancer in digital design and illustrations.

I consider myself creative, trying to interpret the world through scribbles (or well done drawings, of course). The Children illustrations are my favorite pastime (I have several illustrated books, soon I show them!) You can see my work through the link in my profile.

Photography, nature, food and coffee make everything more beautiful and bright.

I'm here to share with you a little about how I see the world.

Any type of help in this social network will be appreciated! :) Thanks!

ESPAÑOL

Me presento! Mi nombre es Maria Fernanda, tengo 25 años y actualmente vivo en la ciudad de Mérida - Venezuela. Soy arquitecto de La Universidad de los Andes y adicional a eso trabajo como freelancer en diseño digital e ilustraciones.

Me considero creativa, tratando de interpretar el mundo a través de garabatos (o dibujos bien hechos, claro). Las ilustraciones para niños son mi pasatiempo favorito (tengo varios libros ilustrados, pronto los muestro!) Pueden ver mi trabajo a través del link en mi perfil.

La fotografía, la naturaleza, la comida y el café hacen todo más bonito y brillante.

Estoy acá para compartirles un poco el como veo el mundo.

¡Cualquier tipo de ayuda en esta red social será apreciada! :)

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Hope you like it at much as I do!

Hi, Maria!

Welcome ma'am @belikemari. You're warmly welcome to this wonderful social media platform.

Thank you so much! I know this is going to be awesome.

Hola amiga, bienvenida te seguiré y espero me leas, solo si te gustan mis poemas me votas por favor . Espero mirar tus escritos pronto.

Love architecture. Great.

yeah! Stay in touch ;)

Welcome aboard, Maria :)

Very Nize!

Hola vale