Let me say introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG20180109094918.jpg

Im Belinda Limpag 52 years old. Separated five years ago, my work is not permanent, One day when i went to my sister house, my nephew Perjames introduce me in the steemit.com to have a partime income. I like this kind of community. I want to introduce my daughter here in this site. Wish someday this steemit community grow in my place at Talisay City CEBU, Philippines.

Follow upvote resteem @belin

Sort:  

welcome in steemit community

Thank you to help me how to join this community.

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Geri Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

Welcome to steemit ma

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations to join a steemit friend.Nice to meet you.youwill enjoy this community. a very warm welcome to this platform. :)

Thanks, hope i can improve my post. Acctually i learn to know how

Welcome to steemit....

Hello Belinda, welcome to steemit

Welcome Belen!
Steem ON!

Welcome belin. Would love to see more of you. If you feel more comfortable talking in Filipino, you can use #pilipinas as one of your tags. It is fun and there will be many amazing people and friends to meet. Stay awesome

Okay thanks.

Welcome dear...Wish great success in community ...

Welcome po to Steemit @belin :) Ok po to na part time and sana makasali na yung daughter nyo soon :)

Sana, soon

Welcome here maam @belin. Enjoy po dito maam at marami rin tayong mga pinoy dito

Salamat

welcome to steemit. good luck

@belin welcome ate. I hope you make it big here

I hope so thanks

welcome to steemit ma'am @belin

Welcome to Steemit! .keep steeming

Hello Nanay @belinda! Welcome! Unta managhan pa gyod ta. Excited nakos mga ipang-post nimo.

Welcome po. Happy steeming. Write from your heart mam. It will be a winner.

Welcome to steem po! :)

Welcome po sa steemit ma'm Belin :)
Hope you and your daughter would have a great bonding time here in the platform too ^_^

Welcome to steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit..@belin