Below the Horizon here! Hello Steemers!

Hello fellow steemers, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Pat Harney aka ‘Pharney’ I am an American student living in Thailand attending one of the country's international schools.

Little bit about myself is that i was born in the states but then moved to Thailand and stayed for several years until moving back and forth again. My life has been a roller coaster of airplanes and terminals and i would love to share with you my experiences.

I'm a big fan of movies (Name one, i dare ya, i've seen em all!), Love to workout, do Muay Thai, play guitar, FL studio, big fan of photoshop and illustrator. I’m also a huge foodie, If its edible you'll definitely see me try it i’m not afraid of the cuisine of the world.. Unless maybe its spiders (Which they have for tourists in Thailand night life haha) and truth be told, i love writing hence me being here haha.

25637427_10214979989761974_1923765890_o.jpg

I also intern under a marketing department, so when i heard about Steamit i thought hey! I can write whatever i want, why not?!

Being on Steemit i plan to blog about a copious amount of things,

Posts from:
Photography edits
Health
Travel destinations
And much more (Will also do requests)

25673395_10214980102324788_1303953630_o.jpg

Im still trying to get the hang of this site, so keep the feedback comin! Really excited to post more and see what you guys post. Tell me what i should write next!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks bro! Lovin the synergy here! Really looking like an international community, rather than just a bunch of people posting.

Welcome to Steem @belowthehorizon. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hey thanks a lot dude, Ill deff give you a follow and check out your page.

Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks girrrrrrllllllllll