You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the SteemGirl ;)

That is correct that was a week ago. If you knew how the system worked you would have realized that 50% of the steem dollars were split with me. She keeps the other 100% steem power and also any future money made from it. I am writing to support her platform. I have become friends with her and have enjoyed reading her work. How promoting someone who helped post my content almost a week ago helps my wallet is not clear to me. She has only gone on to further create great content after mine, and without her I would not have had the platform to share with others. I have zero respect for you and whatever attempt you are making to do here, but I don't hate you, just think how much you could be making if you actually put your mind to it instead of letting your primal desire to troll win. :)