100 Followers - Too much fun on Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thanks a lot ! I'm taking too much fun there !!! I've a big Facebook account, but I'm putting less content.

Not a lot for you, but is it for me !!

I'm trying to improve my english, discover a lot of nice blog and I'm never bored here !

My last post, I went in King's Landing... But for real ! I hope you will like it :)

Take a look on my blog and tell me what you think :)

Positives vibes only
♥️
100-followers.jpg

Sort:  

congratulations on reaching 100 followers benou

Thanks, it's growing quickly here !

Hello Benou - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you !!! :)

Welcome to Steemit @Benou!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Benou . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks for this welcome :) I always check all account, I will follow you too :)

Hello @benou. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

I wish you the same mate ! :)

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Benou,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Benou !

Welcome to Steemit @benou!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi @benou welcome to Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community
-- glad to have you around!
I look forward to reading your blog.
@evilplague

You're welcome, hope you like it like I do, vote & follow from me,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands

I will, i will :) Thanks !

You're welcome,
Steem on Dibaco

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘