Hi Everyone !

Hi there !

My name is Berkant Bayar. I joined Steemit yesterday. I am graduating from Civil Engineering in January 2018 and I am planning to do my master's degree in the area of Construction Management which is a branch of Civil Engineering.

I've been familiar with computers since I was a child. I have a desire to experience new ideas and widen my horizon with new technologies. Therefore, I am here to exchange ideas about trending topics.

Moreover, I like sports very much. Not only playing but also following latest games and results is very attractive for me. In addition to sports, I like computer games as well. Finally, one of my favorite hobby is watching movies and tv series.

To sum up, as a new member, I'll try to understand every aspect of Steemit as soon as possible. Look forward to get the most out of this platform and nice to meet you :)

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @berkantbayarr what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

Thank you for your recommendations :)

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon! From @jahangirbalti

Thank you, hope to see you too :)

Welcome my friend! We will do good things together here. Upvote!

Welcome to steem it followed

Welcome!!

Welcome berkanttbayarr, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Hi, @berkanttbayarr nice to read about you, i am SanjeevPal from India, I am also new on steemit and welcome you to steemit,hope you have a greate time here!. i have followed you. so you can also follow me.
Best of luck! @sanjeevpal

Followed you back. All the best :)

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

thank you so much :)

Welcome to steemit community, hopefully you can get new things, insight, and science here, because this is where the forum event silaturrahmi and give potingan to others who have never been known. best regards from @teukukhaidir

thanks a lot :)

Very cool. Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @berkanttbayarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!