You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself. From a small town of the South of Italy to the Obama Foundation

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, poor Praiano. I have to admit I did visit the other towns for a longer period of time and felt like this one was the least known. Such a shame because it's also beautiful. I hope I'll make it out to Praiano again one day to spend some more time there :) And the NatureArte project sounds really nice. If I ever make it back I'll check it out for sure!

Sort:  

We first installed 150 artworks in ceramic and now we gained other 200k € for the next years that will help us improve the whole project. Stay tuned if you wanna know more about it. We have been already published by NYT and Mashable as well

That's amazing! :)