Hello Everyone! This Is A Resteem Service🤖

in #introduceyourself • 6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I am a new resteem service made for helping new users to get more exposure to their posts. All you have to do is to send me 0.1 SBD and the link to your post in the memo. If I will see quality content in your posts, I will resteem it to all of my followers to see. But, if I will see shitposting, copy paste, or plagiarism, I will not resteem your post. And by shitposting, I mean some picture and a few words or something similar. Only quality content posts will be resteemed.


Credit

Thanks for reading and enjoy your stay!

Sort:  

Hi ! Welcome to Steemit :)

hi brother! nice your post .like this steemit following and up vote. help brother......@sarowar

 6 years ago (edited) 

Hi, thank you! @avalsoriya

Good guy..amazing and nice can introduce you, my friend
Welcome to Steemit It’s so good to have you here - this was one of the most interesting#introduceyourself posts I have ever read, thank you.

Not a bot. No evidence of legitimacy and no followers, so no value in re-steeming. If people want this service there are dozens of bots that will provide it, so there's no value-add here.

Prove me wrong and I'll remove the flag, but for now this seems like a scam.

Never said it was a bot first of all. I'm here to build an account with a big amount of followers to help minnows get exposure on quality posts with not enough views. As said before I will resteem only quality content and not shitposting of any kind. Please unflag my post, thank you!

You used the #bot

I will unflag for now as you're at least engaging, but I'll keep an eye on the account to make sure it's not a scam.

Have a nice day

My bad, I will remove the tag.
Have a good day!

count me in!

No problem, all you have to do is to send 0.1 SBD to this account with the link of your post in the memo.

hello @bestcontent, im new steemian, im writing to introduce myself in the community.
What means the link of the post in the memo?
Thank you for your help.

Thanks for the follow, hope you find my content resteemitable :D

Welcome to steemit friend, You have my vote!

welcome @bestcontent. nice to meet you here. will send you $0.01 as soon as I have one ;)

Nice One..

joker-clap.gif

Yeah I'll shoot you a follow my man. All I do is post quality content!

Congratulations @bestcontent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I welcome you @bestcontent

Hi @bestcontent! Good start & intention there to promote quality content... Keep it up!

Let's connect & fulfill our interests!
Four (4) Keys To Open Connections on Steemit

Hi @bestcontent. I am also new here .
I do not have steempower yet but I upvoted this post. i hope that counts for something.
Please check out my recent post https://steemit.com/steemit/@fissyfays/help-what-am-i-doing-here-thoughts-of-a-three-day-old-steemian

Hola @bestcontent 💋, realizas reesteem de post en español???????