A hand for the pets most vulnerable, this is my introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

d9837c88d6156351f3413236e1e2e023.jpg

Hello friends I'm Betania, I am 23 years old and study Bachelor's degree in music, I like to define myself as a person extroverted, fun, humble, versatile, cheerful, spiritual, sensitive, happy and dreamy, lover of music, which is the reason and energy which makes my heart throbbing, my family, my friends, my close beings and animals.  A day without singing, without playing any instrument or without playing with my dog is a day irrational and without sense for me. Work to keep my studies, pay my expenses and them of my pet, live with my parents but try of help them in it possible since it situation economic in my country Venezuela is quite difficult, I performance as Professor of flute, piano, guitar and singing, my specialty is the address coral and live in constant training.

6cc6bcb9abce7ea39f4f33a1e713a948.jpg

Me full much, teach you to them people that all what is proposed is possible, there are beings intrigued by the music that never have developed their talents, but always have dreamed with be singers or instrumentalists, only that not believe in them or in the potential that have, my vocation is guide them towards the wonderful art of it music polishing a diamond in gross shape, get shine and create good musicians and human beings, is one of the things that most I complete, see a child playing piano or a young man with a guitar, regardless of age, I know that everyone can make it, through music making becomes wonderful because art makes people to rise by the expression of feelings and also have the ability to change and transform others souls who listen to them.

988645b736e8c5f630741952c715b8d6.jpg WhatsAppImage2016-08-17at11.14.56PMbefd4.jpg 62ade12ff85fa20e151e4bfd0e6fee4c.jpg

My hobbies are knitting, make clothing and cooking, dessert making spoiling my family with a detail and q to enjoy the delights of sweet, I am glad and excited, chocolate love as almost all women love it identifies us, I like to make chocolates and sweets, for me the kitchen is as the chemistry of each experiment comes out a new recipe and a new delicacy I offer to Steemit my recipes for q can make cupcakes, cakes, brownies, cookies, chocolates, from home easily and fast and such which passes mouth salted to hang out. I have many children who depend on of my for some time, but the main and more consensual are my cute puppy Ambassador a tender and beautiful poodle  with terrier of ten months and my cat of 2 years and half Chelsea a beautiful Siamese.

12391189_10207346530397441_6458338083190623695_n4fa78.jpg WhatsAppImage2016-08-17at11.19.05PM656d2.jpg

Another of my vocation is to help the most vulnerable (the animals) in particular street dogs, in my country (Venezuela) in some neighborhoods, the situation is so hard that many people have only just enough to eat every day in their homes and have abandoned their dogs to the street, for not having as feed them or for other reasons , the inflation exceeds the 600% and the fight by the food is what is living day to day. THE food canine to exceeded them prices and are exacerbated have a dog is almost a luxury in this country, but those animalitos not have it blames of the situation economic nor your body understands of reasons, need people that them care and them feed, I live in a constant campaign of awareness to achieve that them people of some business collaborate with its power.

f35b230360ae4d4370d093a0e5f3b9e8.jpg

My mission with steemit is to create a foundation that includes several friends to feed all the abandoned dogs who go hungry and die from malnutrition because little is people who boot street food, so no they can not feed in landfills, we also want to create awareness so people no longer throw puppies into the streets It is an inhumane act that should be punished. My ideal from a few years ago is to present a project which includes a large house for dogs, with a broad field that can bring them and provide them with love, trust, a safe home where live without having to endure the inclemency of the night and the rain and that can play and share with other rescued dogs.

FotorCreatedcomida0c0d2.jpg perritosayudaa6262.jpg

 I want to actually save the life of many beings that roam the streets and that are sometimes mistreated by indiscriminate people simply to ask for food. I need your help friends already I began my work with the dogs in my neighborhood but I'd like to expand it to other neighborhoods of the city and across the country, I know that it is possible because all the dreams come true and are many dogs that need a hand friend, when a dog gives his look of gratitude after being fed you feel you are in the world for a reason to help them and show them that they are not alone, we are made to serve friends no matter who give our solidarity and helping hand should be our vocation because who does not live to serve, not serve to live and in the world there are many living beings waiting for our help and compassion, are a chain of rescuers and protectors of animals and nature , in our heart there is an innate inclination towards the environment because we come from the Earth and it we eat, it's time to turn on the flame and rescue the most vulnerable! We save their lives!

ayudaperritos21e46a.jpg

I offer Steemit a particular creative mind, I feel that a part of society need better human beings and it is losing in individualism, selfishness, and mediocrity.  the mind has the power to change, the power to create or destroy, offer to Steemit not just criticism but also recommendations that can help to improve society, about the power that has the mind and how we can help the world.

Sort:  

We all know how difficult that is the situation in Venezuela, good luck with your cause accounts with my UPVOTE

thanks so much

Hey girl, you're doing an amazing job, I hope you keep at it and that Steemit will help you raise lots of monies for the pets :)
With that smile, it will be hard not to succeed :)

many many thanks this work I do it really and with heart, I wish that many people also take consciences and not throw pets into the street, thank you for your support of truth ;) a hug from venezuela, comments like yours draw me a big smile on my face :)

Hi @betamusic,
Wow your story is very inspirational! I am a sucker for animals and seeing what you do for all those dogs is very heart warming. I look forward to seeing your future posts and helping you raise that money for all those poor dogs out there. Much love from California :)

has with that in my next publications with all my sweetheart and the of them puppies the thanks towards this beautiful community, thank you for your support of truth a great hug from Venezuela

Your 2nd post I saw in our We Love Steem group inspired me to write mine today !
Thank You and welcome to our community.
I hope ok to post the link for you here because I did mention you and your post.

https://steemit.com/animalrescue/@mammasitta/episode4-backstage-bali-an-endless-fight-to-save-animals-and-teach-governments-about-compassion-i-love-bali-dogs-and-the-pet

Thousands of animals are killed every year, not only in Indonesia and I could write for hours about this topic but I chose to speak up about very sad facts, what happens on the so called Island of Gods and a little bit about the Borneo rainforest. You find it all! Dog elimination days, mass culling ordered from the Governor in Bali himself, dog eating and trading, poison, neglect and horror stories of massive abuse.

"The greatness of a nation can be judged by the way its animals are treated." - Mahatma Gandhi
This quote jumped in my mind, a book from George Orwell, Animal Farm, I read as a teenager :

“Four legs good, two legs bad.” and “The creatures outside looked from pig to man, and from man to pig, and from pig to man again; but already it was impossible to say which was which.”
A short documentary focusing on the spiritual aspects and beliefs in the Bali Heritage Dog conflicted by the Dog Meat Trade in Bali, Indonesia - A Thousand Temples, A Thousand Dogs - Trailer by Adithio Noviello

you love dog

yes, I love

very good

your love for dogs motivates me, I hope that many others think in the same way and help you with your noble work

thank you so much @sylvie

those dogs of truth need help, regret much what is happening in your country, good luck

Thanks to regret the situation we must avoid that keep dying dogs for the destruction

your work with vulnerable animals is admirable the world needs more people like you

This is such a moving post; welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in trying to help these abandoned dogs, and of course I wish you all the best as well in coping with the difficult situation in Venezuela. Upvoted for sure!

Thank you very much so is, must be coping and not allow the situation to follow damagings, there are people in the world that can also help us to move forward and that can expand this work.

actually in steemit you will find good people who will join your cause by my part counts with me :)

Thanks a lot :) @Darkos

pretty sure UPVOTE cause

I support your cause, you have to rescue animals from the street UPVOTE ;)

So thank you

Welcome to steemit. You have a beautiful dog.

thanks so much, really is a tenderness

I like very much your initiative

thanks so much @bleddur

You are a good person

Congratulations great @betamusic introduction, welcome to the family!

You are awesome @betamusic

I do heart , thanks @oecp85

That beautiful your initiative leaves me a lot to think about

thank you @renatta the intention is to raise awareness also animals feel and suffer

flagged for spamming

Hola, a mi hija le gusta la musica y los animales , tiene un blog de Rosita

que bonito, voy a observar el blog de tu hija, gracias por tu apoyo ;) saludos

I wish you the very best here on Steemit, and in your life and work in the world, Betania - upvoted and followed :o) xx

thank you so much @jaytaylor ;) each comment positive as yours motivates me every day to continue despite any circumstance

@cyrano.witness, care to tell us why you flagged this post?

See my comment above. I received upvote spam for this post on a different communications channel.

Ok, thats fair.

I love seeing stories of human compassion for animals. Thank you so much for caring for them.

muy buen post! cada vez veo mas venezolanos aca! yo hice tambien un post sobre un gato que rescate hace dos años! y bueno ayer rescate otro mas! hay demasiados animales en la calle pasando trabajo por la misma situacion que hay personas que los abandonan por no poder comprar alimento para ellos! Saludos

Sweet post. In India they just beat stray dogs to death. One thing I find funny is how people eat the flesh of some animals, but then say they love the animals they keep as pets. I hope you don't do this...

Bienvenida ! Gusto tenerte aca!

muchas gracias @travelista un placer

Welcome to Steemit @betamusic! Hope you continue bringing @happiness to cats & dogs!

welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you have some great contributions to make... :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

For ads dogs feeding! Here is a liar!