Hive Official Introduceyourself Post

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

How do I start my introduction?

Firstly, I would like to acknowledged my sister @shikika to keep pushing me everyday to be active on Hive. She is not giving up on me. She said, I need to make proper introduction on Hive. I already made an introduction post few weeks back. A very short introduction post actually. I made my sister angry that I do not follow what she said. Lol

Let us go on to my hive official introduceyourself. Let's make it official.

qnvg0j.jpg

I am Noriel from Leyte, Philippines. I am the youngest of seven siblings. I am a graduate of Secondary Education. I am not yet a licensed teacher. Unluckily, I didn't passed the LET for 2 tries already. I am about to take exam this year. Because of covid-19 it was cancelled. I keep on trying and doing my best to become one listed on the passers list.

It is 2 years already with no work and just at home. It is hard not having an item to teach if you are not a LET passer. Being a LET passer is also not a guarantee that you can have an item.

Honestly speaking, I am not into teaching. I want to become a seaman. Because of limited resources that my sister Dona and sister @shikika have in financing my studies, I end up taking Secondary Education. I cannot blame them that I did not reach my dream to become a seaman. I am thankful to them that they send me to schooling. They financed my studies until I graduated.

Maybe you may all wonder why it's my sisters who financed my studies. The reason is simple, our parents can't provide our education needs. They don't have capabilities to send us to school. My mother do not have work. My father sometimes have fish to sell. But not enough for the family. I am also proud of my parents. They were able to raised us, their 7 children. We are big family.

I am only at home now. My teaching career has always been delayed. Sometimes, I go to help my father in fishing. Because of fishing it saves us while on lockdown.

Let's go back to my introduceyourself.

I am already a member of Steem blockchain for more than two years. I am an on and off member. I am out of words when blogging. Lol

When my sister @shikika jump on Hive. She let us be on Hive as well. She even tell all her recuits on Steem to be present on Hive. My sister is very helpful. I know it!

It looks like that my introduceyourself post is about my sister @shikika. It is not. It is about me. Because without my sister I am not here. I will never know about Steem and Hive.

When I was a kid, I am a spoiled brother of my sister. When my sister leave our house I would like to go with her. When he arrives home, she always bring something for me. I am a crying kid when I was a kid. Now that I am big, I am hiding when I cry. Lol

To end my introduceyourself post, may everyone consider this as my official introduceyourself post. I may receive a warm welcome from you all.

I cannot promise that I will be here more often. I will promise to do my best as I can.

Thank you for reading and passing by.

Kind regards,

@betbet

Sort:  

Welcome bet!

Maupay geap eton.
Halagad eton angry! Kadamo gui baybat! Hahaha
Pagtuhay na oi!
Welcome pasaway!

Welcome utro☺☺😁

This is an amazing story. I can relate in some part of it. You have a good brother and sister relationship. Keep it up @betbet.

Congratulations @betbet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day